September 17, 2023
Virtual Tour of the Gaza Strip

Sunday, September 17th
8PM Jerusalem, 7PM Berlin, 6PM London, 1PM NYC, 12PM Central

Gaza is frequently referred to as the largest prison in the world and has been under closure since 2007.

Join us for a virtual tour showcasing the way Israeli policy has created an ongoing humanitarian and political catastrophe. With almost annual military assaults by Israel and a near total ban on international observers, we will use virtual technology to cross the militarized border zone, visit major historical sites, and imagine a future in which freedom of movement will be guaranteed to all residents of the Gaza Strip.

Register for the Webinar

Please help us spread the word and share this event with relevant activist, faith, and learning communities. We know many people are looking for perspective in this moment and want as many people as possible to benefit from the invaluable perspective Alex Jones will provide about contemporary reality in the Gaza Strip.


Green Olive Collective is a Palestinian/Israeli organisation, working to end the occupation and foster respect for human rights, political rights, and freedom for all. More than 400 Investors and Members from over twenty-two countries support the mission.
 

Leave a Reply