webinar

  • July 16, 2023 Webinar on the Film My Tree

    Event Date: July 16, 2023 Time: 3 pm ET/ 2 pm CT/ 12 noon PT Using children’s donations collected via “little blue boxes,” the Jewish National Fund has planted more than 250 million trees in Israel/Palestine. Ostensibly to “make the desert bloom,” the planting has radically altered the land’s biodiversity. My Tree follows filmmaker Jason…