November 30, 2023
Live Event: Palestinian Olive Oil & Dates from the West Bank

Equal Exchange logo

Shop now | Get Involved | Events

Supporting Palestinian Farmers in the West Bank: Our Partnership with PARC

Learn about Palestinian olive oil and dates from the West Bank and how farmers are faring

Live Zoom Event  |  Thursday, November 30

1:00pm-2:15pm Eastern

12:00pm-1:15pm Central

10:00am-11:15am Pacific

Register to Attend

Please join us on Thursday, November 30th for an extremely timely live webinar about Palestinian olive oil and Medjool dates from the West Bank.

Many of you have purchased our Organic Olive Oil from small farmers in the West Bank for years. Did you ever wonder exactly how the oil and dates get from the farmers to Equal Exchange? Come to this webinar to learn more about our organizational partner, the Palestinian Agricultural Relief Committee (PARC), and learn how these farmers are faring at this tragic and dangerous moment in the Middle East.

The olive harvest is just concluding as this announcement goes out, so we’ll have updates for you. At the very end of the webinar, for those interested, we’ll have a short demonstration on how to do an olive oil tasting. We hope you’ll join us.

More

 




Palestinian Olive Oil & Medjool Dates

from PARC, the Palestinian Agricultural Relief Committee
Image of Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil
 
Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil
$85.00
Case of six 500ml bottles
Shop now
 
 
Image of Medjool Dates
 
Medjool Dates
$57.80
Case of five 17.6oz boxes
Shop now
 

Let’s build a better food system, together 

With your support, we’re growing alternative trade. Now we’re asking you to get even more involved. Join our growing community of Citizen-Consumers working to change the food system, together.

Here’s how to get started >

Follow us @equalexchange

 


Posted

in

by

Comments

Leave a Reply